Affiliate Marketing Masterclass Webinar

A FREE WEBINAR WITH PAT FLYNN

Affiliate Marketing Masterclass How to Monetize the Brand You've Built (Without Being Salesy or Sleazy)

5 STEPS TO FINALLY BEGIN GENERATING AN ADDITIONAL PASSIVE INCOME STREAM USING AUTHENTIC AFFILIATE MARKETING STRATEGIES BY PAT FLYNN

REGISTER FOR
APRIL 25 at 5:00 PM PDT

STARTING SOON! REGISTER NOW!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

AFFILIATE MARKETING WEBINAR

April
25
  • 5:00pm–6:30 pm PDT
  • 6:00–7:30 pm MDT
  • 7:00–8:30 pm CDT
  • 8:00–9:30 pm EDT
 REGISTER FOR APRIL 25 WEBINAR 

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

  • The three key differences between a successful affiliate marketing campaign and an ineffective campaign.
  • How to maximize your campaign so that you can get clicks and generate income.
  • Two dead simple strategies for finding affiliate products to promote to your audience.
  • A 5-point product test to determine if it's worth your time to promote a particular product (so that you stop wasting time on the wrong products).
  • The #1 strategy for increasing your affiliate marketing campaign results.
  • The rules of affiliate marketing, especially when it comes to Amazon.com product promotion (so you don't get in trouble or lose your account).
  • How to increase your earnings once you find a product that seems to be working for you. 
  • And a special bonus! Get a sample recipe from my Affiliate Marketing Recipe Book that you can take home with you (so you can copy the steps of one of my own successful promotions for yourself).

Pat Flynn knows affiliate marketing.  

Affiliate marketing has been a integral part of Pat's businesses for nearly a decade. It has allowed him to serve his audience by connecting them to the tools and services they needed to succeed. Pat's focus has always been on ethically serving his audience, favoring the long-term relationship over a quick buck, and with his flagship business, Smart Passive Income, he teaches others how to do the same. 

For more on how affiliate marketing has helped Pat's business grow, check out his historical income reports. For more on how you can grow your own business with affiliate marketing, visit Smart Passive Income. But first, don't forget to register for the webinar!

REGISTER TODAY!

REGISTER FOR APRIL 25